List of Holidays 2021

makar-sankranti

14th Jan, Thursday

For Additional Information
makar-sankranti-day-2

15th Jan, Friday

For Additional Information
republic-day

26th Jan, Tuesday

For Additional Information
dhuleti

29th Mar, Monday

For Additional Information
independence-day

15th Aug, Sunday

For Additional Information
raksha-bandhan

22nd Aug, Sunday

For Additional Information
krishna-janmashtami

30th Aug, Monday

For Additional Information
dussehra

15th Oct, Friday

For Additional Information
diwali

4th Nov, Thursday

For Additional Information
new-year

5th Nov, Friday

For Additional Information
bhai-dooj

6th Nov, Saturday

For Additional Information

CONTACT US

We are open for new challenges and we help you reach your goals!