List of Holidays 2022

makar-sankranti

14th Jan, Friday

For Additional Information
makar-sankranti-day-2

15th Jan, Saturday

For Additional Information
republic-day

26th Jan, Wednesday

For Additional Information
dhuleti

18th Mar, Friday

For Additional Information
raksha-bandhan

11th Aug, Thursday

For Additional Information
independence-day

15th Aug, Monday

For Additional Information
krishna-janmashtami

19th Aug, Friday

For Additional Information
dussehra

5th Oct, Wednesday

For Additional Information
diwali

24th Oct, Monday

For Additional Information
new-year

25th Oct, Tuesday

For Additional Information
bhai-dooj

26th Oct, Wednesday

For Additional Information

CONTACT US

We are open for new challenges and we help you reach your goals!